Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk Incorporating Inn Keeper Magazine +InnKeeper . Feature led news for B&Bs, Boutique Guest Houses and Inns Fri, 06 Dec 2019 17:04:24 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 Paying attention to detail https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/attention-to-detail-online/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 16:44:41 +0000 https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/?p=4986

Paying attention to detail online One of the main differences between an Inn and a chain hotel is the way your customers talk about...

The post Paying attention to detail appeared first on Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine.

thumb:]]>
Choose the right commercial kitchen appliances https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/choosing-the-right-commercial-kitchen-appliances/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 16:31:33 +0000 https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/?p=4976

How the right commercial kitchen appliances can protect customers’ health AND your reputation According to the FSA, there are more than a million cases...

The post Choose the right commercial kitchen appliances appeared first on Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine.

thumb:]]>
Get The Best Out Of Your Chalkboard https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/get-the-best-out-your-chalkboard/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 16:03:09 +0000 https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/?p=4970

How to get the best out of your chalkboard Chalkboards have an almost magical ability to turn an unusable or blank space into an...

The post Get The Best Out Of Your Chalkboard appeared first on Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine.

thumb:]]>
Lotte Peplow Interview – Great British Chefs https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/lotte-peplow-interview-great-british-chefs/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 15:45:03 +0000 https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/?p=4963

Lotte Peplow Interview - Great British Chefs The UK is now home to the most breweries per capita in the world, but we’ve still......

The post Lotte Peplow Interview – Great British Chefs appeared first on Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine.

thumb:]]>
Five Factors for Consideration when Specifying Bedding https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/five-factors-when-specifying-bedding/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 15:36:07 +0000 https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/?p=4957

Five Factors for Consideration when Specifying Bedding While customer reviews can cover all aspects of a hotel experience, one of the most important components...

The post Five Factors for Consideration when Specifying Bedding appeared first on Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine.

thumb:]]>
Westons Cider Report https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/westons-cider-report/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 15:21:29 +0000 https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/?p=4950

Westons Cider Report The last year has been a challenging year for the cider industry with overall cider volumes declining, yet  there are still...

The post Westons Cider Report appeared first on Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine.

thumb:]]>
Tips To Make Your Inn Safe And Secure https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/make-your-inn-secure-tips/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 15:05:05 +0000 https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/?p=4944

Security Tips To Make Your Inn Safe And Secure Keeping track of the security of your Inn, guest house or hotel can present some...

The post Tips To Make Your Inn Safe And Secure appeared first on Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine.

thumb:]]>
The Cartford Inn Interview https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/the-cartford-inn-interview/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 14:49:29 +0000 https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/?p=4935

The Cartford Inn Interview Patrick Beaume and his wife Julie have been running The Cartford Inn, located at the historic crossing of the River...

The post The Cartford Inn Interview appeared first on Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine.

thumb:]]>
Interview with Lee Marshall Miele Professional https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/interview-with-lee-marshall-miele-professional/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:15:51 +0000 https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/?p=4908

Interview with Lee Marshall Miele Professional Les Marshall, Sales and Marketing Director at Miele Professional: When running a luxury bed and breakfast, ensuring the...

The post Interview with Lee Marshall Miele Professional appeared first on Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine.

thumb:]]>
Meet The Chef – Claire Nicholls Castle House Interview https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/claire-nicholls-castle-house-interview/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 16:55:07 +0000 https://www.luxurybbmag.co.uk/?p=4901

Meet The Chef – Claire Nicholls Castle House Interview Claire Nicholls has been with Castle House for more than eleven years and at the...

The post Meet The Chef – Claire Nicholls Castle House Interview appeared first on Luxury Bed and Breakfast +InnKeeper Magazine.

thumb:]]>